Tuesday, July 22, 2008

30 Years Of Auburn Football

in the 30 years i have been alive one of the few constants has been my love of the Auburn Tigers Football team.

Auburn Tigers Dream Team (1978-2008)


QB- Stan White
RB- Bo Jackson
RB- Cadillac Williams
FB- Tommie Agee
WR- Frank Sanders
WR- Karsten Bailey
WR- Courtney Taylor
TE- Walter Reeves
OT- Marcus McNeil
OT- Stacy Searels
OG- Ed King
OG- Kendall Simmons
C- Ben Tamburello

QB- Dameyune Craig
RB- Brent Fullwood
RB- Ronnie Brown
WR- Tim Carter
WR- Ben Obomanu
TE- Cooper Wallace
OT- Wayne Gandy
OG- Ben Grubbs


DE- Quentin Groves
DE- Stanley McClover
DT- Tracy Rocker
DT- David Rocker
LB- Karlos Dansby
LB- Takeo Spikes
LB- Aundray Bruce
CB- Carlos Rogers
CB- David Irons
S- Chris Shelling
S- Junior Rosegreen

DE- Reggie Torbor
DT- Donnie Humphrey
LB- Kurt Crain
LB- Marcus Washington
CB- Rod Hood
S/LB- Will Herring

K- Damon Duval
P- Terry Daniel
KR- Devin Aromashodu


kenniebloggins said...

No Lawyer Tillman? He did have that reverse to beat Bama way back in like 87 or something, but his exclusion is probably warranted. Great list.

jrsuicide said...

shit, i totally forgot about Lawyer Tillman. good call.